Little Teeth

Cory Call – Lead Vocals and Rhythm Guitar

Jason S. Thompson – Lead Guitar and Backing Vocals

Maximilian Philipp – Bass and Backing Vocals.

Bastian Wegner – Drums

Formed in spring of 2018, Little Teeth is a mix of heart felt melodic punk and rock and roll. Cory and Jason were friends for years through their bands, Arliss Nancy and The Sky We Scrape. Playing several festivals together and even touring together in America. Fate found them both living in Munich so music together was inevitable. They started jamming regularly and soon met Max and Bastian, who completed the family. Since then they’ve been going at it non-stop; playing as loud as possible and drinking your bars dry.”


By loading the video, you agree to YouTube's privacy policy.
Learn more

Load video