DEAFHEX from Hamburg/Germany build a relentlessly heavy rampart of doom-influenced
postmetal, driven forward by an unwavering grip on captivating riffs. While ploughing onwards
through this tenacious, deep layered swamp of motifs and impressions, the three-piece questions set
gods, morals and other ideologies.
DEAFHEX are Elinor (drums – CORECASS / ex-mio), Jens (bass – Arterials / ex-Just Went Black),
Micha (vocals/guitar – ex-No Weather Talks / ex-Planner)


By loading the video, you agree to YouTube's privacy policy.
Learn more

Load video