Reconciler is band from Atlanta, GA who first amplified in the summer of 2016. Harkening to a sound alternately Southeast and East Bay, they released their debut LP, Set Us Free, in February of 2019 to critical acclaim from punk and Americana outlets alike. The band spent 2019 playing often across the Southeast and East coast and announced their first European shows, slated for June 2020. Shortly after the first anniversary of Set Us Free, the world shut down and all plans were canceled indefinitely. Reconciler wouldn’t see another stage for 18 months despite releasing a split 7″ with the legendary Gainesville outfit, Ship Thieves in January of 2021 and offering another new track on the Grace vinyl compilation alongside many noteworthy acts including Hot Water Music, Samiam, and Catbite the following October. Reconciler has been hard at work rebuilding and refining its focus and is beyond ready to return with their sophomore album, Art For Our Sake, via Smartpunk Records/Gunnar Records. This 13 track LP stands as a testament to the band’s tenacity and work ethic and is certain to offer Reconciler’s strongest output to date.

1 Runaway
2 Shots in the Dark
3 Art for Our Sake
4 Meaningless Resistance
5 Effigy
6 Hell, Mary
7 38 Regular (Out Of This Grave)
8 Illusions
9 Echos
10 Never Fade Away
11 Hodge
12 Love Song for the End Times
13 What’s in a Goodbye Anyway?


By loading the video, you agree to YouTube's privacy policy.
Learn more

Load video