... Tonight The World/Inferno Friendship Society @ Hafenklang Hamburg Almost Sold Out ... Be Early ! ...

View on Facebook

No Weather Talks UK tour 2015! Mark your calendars and make sure to check them out. They just released their first full length which can be streamed here:


Feel like ordering a copy? This way...

No Weather Talks UK tour '15

August 21, 2015, 3:00pm - August 30, 2015, 11:00pm

We figured out the last dates....here we go! fri 21.8.15 Hazebrouck, France@Shaka Laka w/Slice Of Life sat 22.8.15 Kingston upon Thames, UK@The Cricketers *This Thing Of Ours #1* w/Muncie Girls, Hindsights, Doe, Losing Sleep, Doe, Muskets, Hey Chew FB event: www.facebook.com/events/1637953096448817/ sun 23.8.15 Bristol, UK@Exchange w/A Wilhelm Scream FB event: www.facebook.com/events/1645863008983190/ mon 24.8.15 Exeter, UK@Cavern tue 25.8.15 Stoke on Trent, UK@Ministers Bar w/Kismet HC, Only Strangers FB event: www.facebook.com/events/1606143129665416/ wed 26.8.15 Hull, UK@Fruit w/Kamikaze Girls, Less Deceived FB event: www.facebook.com/events/842920619136335/ thu 27.8.15 Durham, UK@Empty Shop FB event: www.facebook.com/events/1455109151450875/ fri 28.8.15 Leeds, UK@Santiago Bar w/The Lock & Keys, East On Main, Grown Apart FB event: www.facebook.com/events/842939295791006/ sat 29.8.15 London, UK TBA sun 30.8.15 Cardiff, UK@Undertone *DA IAWN FEST* w/Bangers, Bear Trade, Dividers, Doe, Masts, Above Them & more FB event: www.facebook.com/events/753235551440840/

View on Facebook