Local Summer – Cheery Veneer LP


Local Summer is Ian Perkins (The Gaslight Anthem, The Horrible Crows, The Crowes (Brian Fallon Backing Band)), Pete Steinkopf (The Bouncing Souls), Benny Horowitz (The Gaslight Anthem), Dan Pugsley (Skindred), Steve Sidelnyk, Dave Hause (The Loved Ones) and Alex Rosamilia (The Gaslight Anthem). This Release sounds nothing like the bands named above though ..this is really honest, beautiful and sad emo/indie/alternative music! definitly worth picking up!

white with orange/yellow splatter Vinyl (200 copies), purple/black splatter Vinyl (200 copies)