Jeff Rowe’s 2nd full length is finally out!..this is great singer/songwriter stuff mixed with some songs with a full band…this album is a little faster, happier than the the 1st one….definitly awesome..check it out! ..from Boston/USA.

GnR 60/61

CD, LP incl. Download

1. Penny Sake
2. Irish Goodbye
3. Flying Lessons
4. Housekeeper's Son
5. The Absence
6. Simple & Fair
7. State Of Loneliness
8. 40 Hour Second Best
9. Adella
10. Lonely Blood