This is the awesome 2nd strike of this great band..still mixing rock /punk and folk like you have
never heard before with awesome political lyrics  from Plymouth/UK

GnR 44/45

CD, LP incl. CD

1. Of The Tarantulas
2. Bandalitos
3. Tribes
4. The Right Wing Never Sleeps
5. The Endless Carriage
6. Little Boats
7. Song Of Choice
8. 200 Pints Of Blood
9. Meet The Marines
10. Southern Sands
11. City And Western
12. Charnel House Blues
13. The Strikes And The Gutters