Cobra Skulls - American RubiconFantastic 2nd album by Cobra Skulls feat. 17 songs full of crust, folk, rockabilly, skate punk and more from Reno/USA

GnR 14/15

CD, coloured LP incl. Download

1. Time And Pressure
2. There's A Skeleton In My Military Closet
3. Rebel Fate
4. Muniphobia
5. Thicker Than Water
6. H.D.U.I. (Honorary Discharge Under The Influence)
7. Overpopulated
8. Problems With Preconceptions
9. Whillful State Of Denial
10. I Used To Like Them When They Put Cobra In The Titles
11. Bad Apples
12. Timing
13. Back To The Youth
14. Dead Inside
15. Agree To Disagree
16. One Day I'll Never
17. Exponential Times