This is the brandnew Auxes Record..great stuff mixing hot snakes, wipers with their own personal touch! great post punk record feat. members of milemarker, eniac, honigbomber, …. from hamburg/germany/USA/World

GnR 49/50

CD, LP incl Download (500 x black Vinyl)

1. I Can't Pause It
2. Dead End Problems
3. Bad Cats, Nine Lives
4. More!More!More!
5. It's Not About You
6. Only See When You Need To See
7. Bad Goose
8. Tit For Tat
9. Living In A Shoe
10. Something's Wrong
11. Does It Matter?
12. Paranoia
13. Panic Time